Cry Babies Magic Tears series Winged House. 12 + to collect & 9 surprises inside

Today we have a toy that is perfect for children 3+ years. Such a toy will certainly appeal to older children (4-6), but the main thing is that it will be safe for small children. We talk about Cry Babies toys new series series Winged House.

What is Cry Babies toys

This is a huge series of toys. Manufacturers have released a large number of such toys but different series. Today we will review the latest series called Winged House.

The main task of these toys is to cry. Yes, this is their direct destination. Therefore, all Cry Babies dolls any series can cry, but there are all the differences between the series. Series Winged House – has 12 new characters and many new surprises and gifts.

All the babies in this series are depicted in the form of a specific animal, for example, a parrot, a Dolmatian, or just a baby elephant. There are many interesting characters in this collection. In the set you will find a doll that knows how to cry with blue tears, as well as 8 surprises inside

Features Cry Babies series Winged House

  • Magic Tears

All Cry Babies dolls can cry. And this is their main difference from other dolls. In addition, their tears are magical – the tears of the dolls are blue. To see how your doll begins to cry is enough to place it in water or drink it from a bottle

  • Dolls

In this collection you will find 12 new characters. All dolls have an appearance in the form of definitely animal. It looks very cute and beautiful. Each doll is unique and has its own collection of surprises.

  • Surprises

Together with the doll you will find 9 surprises inside such a set. Some surprises are standard, but some are unique to each doll.

How to play Cry Babies series Winged House

  • Open up your surprise
  • Familiarize yourself with the doll using a stickers sheet
  • Print all the surprises and dress for the doll
  • Put the water in a bottle and give the doll
  • Just push on the doll and you will see her colored tears
  • You can also add water by immersing the doll in a glass of water and then push it

What is included in the collection Cry Babies series Winged House

In such set you will find:

  • 1 * a doll
  • 1 * magic bottle
  • 1 * dummy
  • new bow
  • a toy trolley
  • the bib
  • a high chair
  • 2 x unique accessories
  • A customized blanket
  • a personalized stickers sheet

Release Date & Price:

Get yourself such a charming toy you can on Amazon by link. At the moment, the price for these difference sets. Lowest price is $ 23:63 but highest is $25:91. So make the right choice and have a fun.

Short info

Manufacturer:Cry Babies
Age: 3+
Gender: Female
Size: 7 x 5 x 11 cm (2.9 x 2.1 x 4.3 inches)
Regular price: $ 23.63
Start of sales:April, 2020
Where to Buy?Amazon, Target, Walmart
Series:Winged House



Author: Besttoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *